UNITED BREWERIES LIMITED LIST OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1.	Mr. Anand Kripalu	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vivek Gupta	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
3.	Mr. Christiaan J Van Steenbergen	Director (NE)
4.	Mr. Jan Cornelis van der Linden	Director (NE)
5.	Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw	Director (Ind)
6.	Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma	Director (Ind)
7.	Mr. Manu Anand	Director (Ind)
8.	Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram	Director (Ind)

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee		Stakeholders Relationship/ Share Trans Committee	
Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram	Chairman	Mr. Anand Kripalu	Chair
Mr. Jan Cornelis van der Linden	Member	Mr. Christiaan Van Steenbergen	Mem
Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma	Member	Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma	Meml
Mr. Manu Anand	Member	Mr. Manu Anand	Meml
Mr. Anand Kripalu	Member		
Corporate Social Responsibility/ En		Special Purpose Comm	nittee
Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma	Chairperson	Mr. Christiaan Van Steenbergen	Chairr
Mr. Vivek Gupta	Member	Mr. Vivek Gupta	Memb
Mr. Christiaan Van Steenbergen	Member	Mr. Anand Kripalu	Memb
Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw	Member	Ms. Shelly Kohli	Memb
Risk Management Comm	ittee	Nomination and Remuneratio	n Committ
Risk Management Comm Mr. Manu Anand	ittee Chairman	Nomination and Remuneratio Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw	
	1		n Committee Chairn Memb
Mr. Manu Anand	Chairman	Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw	Chairn
Mr. Manu Anand Mr. Vivek Gupta	Chairman Member	Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Mr. Christiaan Van Steenbergen	Chairn
Mr. Manu Anand Mr. Vivek Gupta Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram	Chairman Member Member	Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Mr. Christiaan Van Steenbergen Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma	Chairn Memb
Mr. Manu Anand Mr. Vivek Gupta Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram Mr. Jan Cornelis van der Linden	Chairman Member Member Member	Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Mr. Christiaan Van Steenbergen Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma	Chairn Memb
Mr. Manu Anand Mr. Vivek Gupta Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram Mr. Jan Cornelis van der Linden Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member	Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Mr. Christiaan Van Steenbergen Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma	Chairr Memb
Mr. Manu Anand Mr. Vivek Gupta Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram Mr. Jan Cornelis van der Linden Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma Mr. Anand Kripalu	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member	Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Mr. Christiaan Van Steenbergen Ms. Geetu Gidwani Verma	Chairr Memb